You are the sun

''Everytime I see you, my heart skips a beat. Everytime I think of you, I cry, and that's just because I love you so much. So much that I am willing to break my both legs for you. I thought I'd come up with something better to say, but when I say that I can't describe my feelings for you, I really mean it. I have so much to say, I guess somehow it's just impossible. Words can't describe how you make me feel, what impact you've put to my life. I never thought you'd do that. I never thought you would be able to do that. I love you more than words can say, I love you more than you would ever know. You light up my life, you make me smile, you make me see an angels face when I look at you. I give up, I can't express myself. I can with someone else, but I can't when I'm talking about you, cause you're something else. You are special. You're mine''


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0