Why even bother

You come and go like the rainbow, one day you're here, one day you're gone.
I always wonder where you go, you've got a new life, no?
Charlie said smile though your heart is aching, I can, though you're faking.
You're faking love, that aint nothing to fake about, though you say I love you without any doubt,
 I love you regardless, oh yeah? No, wait, you're just heartless.
You show up one day acting like you are the boss, you aint ma pops, and it aint no goddamn great loss.
I wouldn't care if you were in my life or not, aint no big deal, when you're here you just cause fear.
 Acting like you don't care, disappearing here and there, then coming back, how do you dare?
Writing through my pain and my sorrow, like Michael said I'll love you more tomorrow,
I aint got no plans doing that, cuz you don't love me more than the cash you borrow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0