Best friend

Since the beginning of time
All you did was bless me
Too young to understand but now you my best friend
How could they doubt you, never think about you
Dont they know nothings possible without you


And with this song I dedicate to you, my lord
Michael, you mean the world to me
Before I was born you chose me
You always hear me when Im calling
Even catch me when Im falling
Youre the closest one to me
I surrender all to thee
I want the whole wide world to see
That weve always been and well always be
Best friends

Sometimes I reminisce and wonder how I made it this far
Because of you, Im me, so you the real star
Your hindsight, the times right to get my mind tight
Then give it to you and let it shine bright
My best friend, only know how to teach the truth


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0