A fan with a dream

ett jätte stort fan skrev detta, hon drömde om michael. jag vet att det är långt men om ni läser det så går det jättesnabbt & det är en jättefin dröm, jag grät typ haha.
i can only remember that i went to meet him at his hotel i dont know why i was there or why i was meeting up with him. i remember just being around him for awhile just watching him do what i guess he would normally do in his room. then we end up leaving and it was just me and him and we got on an elevator.
(this is actually the second time i had a dream envolving Michael and an elevator so i dont know what that means)

so i'm on the elevator with him, and we share a look, like a chemistry that we try to ignore.
this elevator has a seat on it so i am sitting down and i look up at him. he is so intriging i cant resist getting up and going up to him and just hug him in an passionate type of embrace.
then i became worried that maybe he or his team wouldnt want me around because i was getting to close to him so i say "i'm sorry i probaly shouldn't have done that."
Michael say "no its ok," and hugs me even tigther and longer than when i hugged him.
it was like it was unspoken that he was cool with me like that, and i with him.

so we continue to go wherever we are going and i'm not sure if we are sitting in a car or being driven in a car but its is daytime outside and i can see the big blue sky.
Michael is facing me and i say "i need to tell you something" so he looks at me waiting for me to continue so i get closer to his face looking in his eyes and i say "you need to know, i want you to know i love you so much." Michael continues looking at me and he nods he his head and smiles in agreement that he knows.
so i say to him "that's why i cant believe what they say about you not being here anymore, cause you are here with me, and it feels so real."
Michael then nodded saying no with his head, he was trying to tell me that he wasn't here, that it was true what they were saying.

I dont remember anything after that, so i'm not sure if i woke up. It was like he was alive in my dream until he let me know he wasnt. I had mixed emotions. In the dream I was so happy that i was with him, but then i became confused when he said no with his head nodding no. But i was still happy because i was with him so i didnt care because i could see him and he was real in front of me in the dream.

when i woke up i felt both happy and sad realizing it was a dream. I think i will dream about him again in the future and i'm hoping it will be more talking envloved.

i'm a very spirtual person and i believe that you can sometimes receive messages in your dreams. i have had so many experiences in my life that involved dreams becoming reality. some of me dreams were dead on, and some i had to try and figure out what they meant.

I have an idea of what i think this dream meant to me, but i am still thinking it over. because i have prayed and asked god to send me a message in my dreams thru Michael, to tell me that he is ok and at peace.

I personally haven't felt that his soul is at rest because of everything that happened and all the unsettled things that are going on, so i'm waiting for the message that i believe will come in time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: alicia

:'(((((((((((((

jag bbörjade gråta fan va sorgligt!

förresten drömde jag också om honom inatt..

2009-09-25 @ 15:11:46
URL: http://speeechless.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0