baby

you don't know how it felt when we had a fight two years ago. i know i was a little kid with some bad ass words. but we made it through, and for me it was like passing a test. a big test. and it sucks when we don't talk, cause i have no one to talk to. we've had are ups and downs. you've been there for me, and i try my best to be there for you whenever u need me.
you can put the blame on me whenever you want to. i wouldn't mind it. i've known you for such a long time that it feels like we share the same blood, like we're sisters. you don't know how lucky i am, u don't. lucky in the best way ever. lucky to have you, lucky to be your friend. it feels kinda weird though, that we're over 3000 miles away from each other, but still so tight. and it feels so damn good that we're tighter than we ever used to be. we can talk about everything without having a problem. whenever you need me, i'll be here. hayley, i need you like a heart needs a beat. i love you baby girl. i love you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hayley

I truly love you baby girl, you're the best evaah <3

2009-05-06 @ 16:48:20
URL: http://hayleyamberh.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0