3 låtar

det finns tre låtar som jag verkligen tycker är skrivna för mig.
ett är destiny - jackson 5.

In this world there’s much confusion
And I’ve tasted city life and it’s not for me
Now I do dream of distant places
Where I don’t know now but its destiny

I want destiny
It’s the place for me yeah, yeah, yeah
Give me the simple life
I’m getting away from here
Let me be me, come on let me feel free, let me be me


två är wrestler - bruce springsteen

Then you've seen me, I come and stand at every door
Then you've seen me, I always leave with less than I had before
Then you've seen me, bet I can make you smile when the blood, it hits the floor
Tell me, friend, can you ask for anything more?
Tell me can you ask for anything more?

These things that have comforted me, I drive away
This place that is my home I cannot stay
My only faith's in the broken bones and bruises I display

Have you ever seen a one-legged man trying to dance his way free?
If you've ever seen a one-legged man then you've seen me

 

tre är corner of the sky - jackson 5

Cats fit on the window sill,
Children fit in the snow.
Why do I feel I dont fit in anywhere I go?

Rivers belong where they can ramble
Eagles belong where they can fly.
Ive got to be where my spirit can run free
Gotta find my corner in the sky


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0