Smokey Robinson

I wrote that song. I thought I sang it. I wrote that song back in...and um 2 years later here comes this little kid and he's 10 years old. Berry had this gathering at his house. He said come I want you to see someone very special so I go over there and these five young guys are there. And they sang and danced up a storm. A couple weeks later they recorded my song. And I heard it. I thought to myself...now they have pulled a fast one on us because this boy cannot possibly be 10 years old. This song is about somebody who has somebody who loved him but they treated him bad. They treated him so bad until they lost them. And now they are paying the price of wanting somebody back that they treated bad and lost. How could he possibly know these things? I quickly went over to him because I wanted to see his birth certificate.

I have young kids coming up to me now; when I do concerts I sing Whose Loving You at concerts and young kids who were at the concert come up to me and say hey you're singing Michael Jackson's song huh?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHAAHA



I never thought I would be here on today. This is my little brother over there. And you just don't think you're going to see or you'll live to see him gone. But he will never really be gone. He is going to live forever and ever and ever and ever.
Blank

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0