Happy birthday

Wherever you are, I just wanted to say happy birthday to you. I'm sitting here, trying to find words that won't come out of my mouth. It's pretty hard, because no one will ever understand what you did when you lived. No one will ever know how much you loved people, how much you loved helping them and putting a brand new smile onto their faces. You had to go through so much, and look what happened. I hope they're all happy now. It's a shame, though. They didn't believe you, they believed the media. I dream about you alot these days. I even talk about you while sleeping. I know I'm dreaming, so I pretty much get afraid to wake up and face reality. Because when I'm sleeping, you take me to another place. You take me to your own world. I hope people will someday, somehow, understand who you really were. I will pray, believe me, I'll pray. I love you Michael, thank you for everything you have ever done.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0